bump version to 6.1-3
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:53:56 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit54d312f350a90cf2cb6c62cdc43009881e9c7cf3
tree642d6f222568821abce8833a22548f9c42af5539
parentf335d265b856f186dd6ac9cfef746c0e1df2d281
bump version to 6.1-3

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog