new privilege VM.Backup
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit68d5a86d1ad4bda368efa6ac7426f68302365a37
treea2e731a2590c9c9934a9c23fe7dfb875bb580680
parent373cb3839470e2d5783c7778473013a45ad53ca9
new privilege VM.Backup
PVE/AccessControl.pm
README