fix typo in change_passsword
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit765305e21001f0331d76865b7c4022397ce0982c
treec4226bd83db57262f8cb51ceba411320f829384c
parent1e41cdc903debdfef044809cae5c00242cef6014
fix typo in change_passsword

s/passsword/password/

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/AccessControl.pm
PVE/CLI/pveum.pm