test: add parser/writer tests
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:54:01 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commit7d1739ad60bbd6d34c20dc35b4656554e71c8758
tree34adeaa7bce69f0360a810bf7a7e60dbf39dc176
parent1516bfa0a6f7815501fc23bf564bd1ea0075d054
test: add parser/writer tests

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
test/Makefile
test/parser_writer.pl [new file with mode: 0755]