store the tfa type in user.cfg
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:27:53 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit7e58c66de2b9e0dbf8764420762f9812d0c6f96a
tree8be4ac426c097826731a1a74d6a5d1b3c03f7c0e
parent9fbad0120798cd884a16aa034c0d14829e13a135
store the tfa type in user.cfg

This allows some improvements to the user experience on the
web ui.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm