fix #1501: pveum: die when deleting special role
authorPhilip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:09:14 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:38:21 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit894e6f0c4b166d09f5623c06812edb3ec5e8bf62
treedcdf0a5f37609f55ff4f6d51c65279cfc3cb986d
parent36dd9dbdb3e9e470f1787a5e98d5ba0a64ef9bbc
fix #1501: pveum: die when deleting special role

Die with a helpful error message instead of silently ignoring the user
when trying to delete a special role.
Also add a property to the API answer for possible later use by the
WebUI.

Reviewed-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/Role.pm
PVE/AccessControl.pm