change from dpkg-deb to dpkg-buildpackage
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:44:29 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 07:58:59 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit98eb404f77d95b8fa449db48b6d38196b7582549
tree7d99ede449028f1397eb35494cf9f6be0198ac44
parent868fb1eae5bb7971f6d84f086bc131d6fb481b26
change from dpkg-deb to dpkg-buildpackage

add debian directory and move the respective files there and add
missing (rules, compat).

Add a Source section to the control.in file.

Move the verify_api check to the new "test" target, which gets
executed before the dh_auto_install target.

Cleanup the "clean" target.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
12 files changed:
Makefile
changelog.Debian [deleted file]
control.in [deleted file]
copyright [deleted file]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control.in [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/triggers [new file with mode: 0644]
triggers [deleted file]