Add missing Build-Depends
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:39:38 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit997bff9b907f1ca3e0a3e6303c32b614cf34b936
tree6b6cef5ce94bcef68c53f782c40a531966a71034
parent6e010cde92c178db969e012f17f10fe96dc65a1a
Add missing Build-Depends

Also adjust debhelper dependency according to debian/compat content.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
debian/control