new helper functions
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 10:14:29 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commita23cec1f94393eda1bc77ddb84feae7c94d923b7
treef5629b11636c4c5a8931106e4491323d3d5c9767
parentc4a776a657f4d66bbd3eb9c310907731e5133a5b
new helper functions
PVE/RPCEnvironment.pm