VM.Snapshot.Rollback privilege added
authorMatthias Urban <matthias.urban@pure-systems.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:08:28 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commitaad513f6d18fdee3dabb08e21969a158a06cf125
treeda0d8b305c0e5b791fa432ba24302e6ab788d0fb
parent186a4e15b6e2d8fd4e121ad8b6694489d295efc2
VM.Snapshot.Rollback privilege added

VM.Snapshot.Rollback privilege added

Signed-off-by: Matthias Urban <matthias.urban@pure-systems.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm