api/ticket: move getting cluster name into an eval
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:49:53 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitb27ae8aa44d088273f09d165dedbf270de376bca
treedd1c4b3195d07fae8683ccbbc6922d3aae869d6e
parentf5a9380a6f1322cdfa7c5bac0fd5d7feef320994
api/ticket: move getting cluster name into an eval

to avoid a failed login if a broken corosync config is setup

Reviewed-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tested-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/AccessControl.pm