1891 Add zsh command completion for pveum
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:25:03 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:51:28 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitf4f506b8b6d50681f5eb6834a340496102883339
treef9468008d80782e5d476b5b1421609815cd23288
parent997bff9b907f1ca3e0a3e6303c32b614cf34b936
1891 Add zsh command completion for pveum

This generates the zsh command completion scripts for pveum.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Makefile