compute_api_permissions: a storage has also permissions
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commitf584808972c53b35104bef6f648bee830880b97f
treeaa6d0f7e2cd3defb543a9cbe03a5cafcfee91873
parentf4e7fc7bab401301b6ddecbf0f82070ef310bc25
compute_api_permissions: a storage has also permissions

Fixes a problem where a non root@pam system administrator does not
sees the 'Permissions' tab for a storage in our WebUI.

Fixes commit a2c18811d33d7e09765a7b0f09bba47bc9523822

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/AccessControl.pm