set minimal and maximal password length
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:18:40 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitfdb30a4cc5609607e2ba632384b14ba080d37788
tree69d1559ac0c82895379d790a181e6f2a033f1986
parent0c1563637a036cda7297d7741c8b2c717ed65890
set minimal and maximal password length
PVE/API2/User.pm