moved check_volume_access from qemu-server
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 11:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 11:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commitfef1bc1717ced60bb3eb2d387a2c17c02cd6a696
treebccd60528d4d95e7588d4eaf6aeb2be6a4c797d7
parent4fb3cc5841d7b7ba08d108182b19882b23a58fa3
moved check_volume_access from qemu-server
PVE/RPCEnvironment.pm