auth ad: add sync-defaults-options master
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 11:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 11:52:55 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
this was missing for AD realms

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
PVE/Auth/AD.pm

index 3b88db4..4f40be3 100755 (executable)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ sub options {
        group_name_attr => { optional => 1 },
        group_filter => { optional => 1 },
        group_classes => { optional => 1 },
+       'sync-defaults-options' => { optional => 1 },
     };
 }