api: fix typo in 'GET ticket' description
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 06:44:17 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:13:34 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/AccessControl.pm

index 444fb69..318ee15 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
     path => 'ticket', 
     method => 'GET',
     permissions => { user => 'world' },
-    description => "Dummy. Useful for formaters which want to priovde a login page.",
+    description => "Dummy. Useful for formaters which want to provide a login page.",
     parameters => {
        additionalProperties => 0,
     },