bump version to 6.0-6
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:17:31 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 20:21:59 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog

index 6b13e3b..28d54f8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,19 @@
+libpve-access-control (6.0-6) pve; urgency=medium
+
+  * API: add group members to group index
+
+  * implement API token support and management
+
+  * pveum: add 'pveum user token add/update/remove/list'
+
+  * pveum: add permissions sub-commands
+
+  * API: add 'permissions' API endpoint
+
+  * user.cfg: skip inexisting roles when parsing ACLs
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Wed, 29 Jan 2020 10:17:27 +0100
+
 libpve-access-control (6.0-5) pve; urgency=medium
 
   * pveum: add list command for users, groups, ACLs and roles