fix vnc ticket verification without authkey lifetime
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:39:56 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:40:51 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
since $authkey_lifetime is currently set to 0, we have to check this,
else we always fail to verify the VNC ticket

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm

index 6cfc841..51ef3ee 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ sub verify_vnc_ticket {
     my $secret_data = "$username:$path";
 
     my ($rsa_pub, $rsa_mtime) = get_pubkey();
-    if (!$rsa_pub || (time() - $rsa_mtime > $authkey_lifetime)) {
+    if (!$rsa_pub || (time() - $rsa_mtime > $authkey_lifetime && $authkey_lifetime > 0)) {
        if ($noerr) {
            return undef;
        } else {