Fix #861: use safer sprintf formatting
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
PVE/RPCEnvironment.pm

index 52c5f64..b3a7dc7 100644 (file)
@@ -676,7 +676,7 @@ sub active_workers  {
        my @arlist = ();
        foreach my $task (@ta) {
            if (!$task->{saved}) {
        my @arlist = ();
        foreach my $task (@ta) {
            if (!$task->{saved}) {
-               $archive .= sprintf("$task->{upid} %08X $task->{status}\n", $task->{endtime});
+               $archive .= sprintf("%s %08X %s\n", $task->{upid}, $task->{endtime}, $task->{status});
                $save = 1;
                push @arlist, $task;
                $task->{saved} = 1;
                $save = 1;
                push @arlist, $task;
                $task->{saved} = 1;