new privilege VM.Backup
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
PVE/AccessControl.pm
README

index 8305117..3cae437 100644 (file)
@@ -561,6 +561,7 @@ my $privgroups = {
        ],
        user => [
            'VM.Console', 
+           'VM.Backup',
            'VM.PowerMgmt',
        ],
        audit => [ 
diff --git a/README b/README
index 2619720..f20c4de 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ privileges:
        VM.PowerMgmt: power management (start, stop, reset, shutdown, ...)
        VM.Console: console access to VM
        VM.Monitor: access to VM monitor (kvm)
+       VM.Backup: backup/restore VMs
        VM.Audit: view VM config
 
        VM.Config.XXX: modify VM config
@@ -97,6 +98,7 @@ privileges:
 
        Datastore.Allocate: create/remove/modify a data store.
        Datastore.AllocateSpace: allocate space on a datastore
+       Datastore.AllocateTemplate: allocate/upload templates and iso images 
        Datastore.Audit: view/browse a datastore
 
        Permissions.Modify: modify access permissions