api: realm sync: use auth-realm-sync as worker id
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 15:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 15:11:48 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
we may potentially also sync something else over this in the future,
for example PAM users from a specific group, so use a more general
name.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/Domains.pm

index cdb2cf5..64d4c80 100644 (file)
@@ -408,7 +408,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
            }, "syncing $whatstring failed");
        };
 
-       return $rpcenv->fork_worker('ldapsync', $realm, $authuser, $worker);
+       return $rpcenv->fork_worker('auth-realm-sync', $realm, $authuser, $worker);
     }});
 
 1;