Add missing Build-Depends
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:39:38 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
Also adjust debhelper dependency according to debian/compat content.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index 7b326e8..392d0ed 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,13 @@ Source: libpve-access-control
 Section: perl
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~),
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9.0.0~),
+               libauthen-pam-perl,
+               libnet-ldap-perl,
                libpve-common-perl,
                lintian,
                perl (>= 5.10.0-19),
+               pve-cluster,
                pve-doc-generator,
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://www.proxmox.com