user.cfg: sort group and pool members, role privs
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 16:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
makes no functional difference, but keeps the output/written config more
stable.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm

index 2a4fe14..1ba1596 100644 (file)
@@ -1067,7 +1067,7 @@ sub write_user_config {
 
     foreach my $group (sort keys %{$cfg->{groups}}) {
        my $d = $cfg->{groups}->{$group};
-       my $list = join (',', keys %{$d->{users}});
+       my $list = join (',', sort keys %{$d->{users}});
        my $comment = $d->{comment} ? PVE::Tools::encode_text($d->{comment}) : '';
        $data .= "group:$group:$list:$comment:\n";
     }
@@ -1076,8 +1076,8 @@ sub write_user_config {
 
     foreach my $pool (sort keys %{$cfg->{pools}}) {
        my $d = $cfg->{pools}->{$pool};
-       my $vmlist = join (',', keys %{$d->{vms}});
-       my $storelist = join (',', keys %{$d->{storage}});
+       my $vmlist = join (',', sort keys %{$d->{vms}});
+       my $storelist = join (',', sort keys %{$d->{storage}});
        my $comment = $d->{comment} ? PVE::Tools::encode_text($d->{comment}) : '';
        $data .= "pool:$pool:$comment:$vmlist:$storelist:\n";
     }
@@ -1088,7 +1088,7 @@ sub write_user_config {
        next if $special_roles->{$role};
 
        my $d = $cfg->{roles}->{$role};
-       my $list = join (',', keys %$d);
+       my $list = join (',', sort keys %$d);
        $data .= "role:$role:$list:\n";
     }