VM.Snapshot.Rollback privilege added
authorMatthias Urban <matthias.urban@pure-systems.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:08:28 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
VM.Snapshot.Rollback privilege added

Signed-off-by: Matthias Urban <matthias.urban@pure-systems.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm

index 29c50ce..07f0c21 100644 (file)
@@ -402,6 +402,7 @@ my $privgroups = {
            'VM.Migrate',
            'VM.Monitor',
            'VM.Snapshot',
+           'VM.Snapshot.Rollback',
        ],
        user => [
            'VM.Config.CDROM', # change CDROM media