d/control: bump versioned dependency on pve-common
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 20:21:59 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
for new allowtoken property in schema

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index f009326..7c748c1 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Maintainer: Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 10.0.0~),
                libauthen-pam-perl,
                libnet-ldap-perl,
-               libpve-common-perl,
+               libpve-common-perl (>= 6.0-11),
                lintian,
                perl (>= 5.10.0-19),
                libpve-cluster-perl,
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ Depends: libauthen-pam-perl,
          libmime-base32-perl,
          libnet-ldap-perl,
          libnet-ssleay-perl,
-         libpve-common-perl (>= 6.0-6),
+         libpve-common-perl (>= 6.0-11),
          libpve-cluster-perl,
          libpve-u2f-server-perl (>= 1.0-2),
          libuuid-perl,