bump version to 6.0-0+1
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 16:51:40 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 20:10:38 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog

index f3887c9..acff9e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+libpve-access-control (6.0-0+1) pve; urgency=medium
+
+  * bump for Debian buster
+
+  * fix #2079: add periodic auth key rotation
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Tue, 21 May 2019 21:31:15 +0200
+
 libpve-access-control (5.1-10) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * add /access/user/{id}/tfa api call to get tfa types