1891 Add zsh command completion for pveum
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:25:03 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:51:28 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
This generates the zsh command completion scripts for pveum.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Makefile

index 35dcf10..ed50f5b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ MANDIR=${PREFIX}/share/man
 DOCDIR=${PREFIX}/share/doc/${PACKAGE}
 MAN1DIR=${MANDIR}/man1/
 BASHCOMPLDIR=${PREFIX}/share/bash-completion/completions/
+ZSHCOMPLDIR=${PREFIX}/share/zsh/vendor-completions/
 
 export PERLDIR=${PREFIX}/share/perl5
 
@@ -34,8 +35,12 @@ pveum.bash-completion: PVE/CLI/pveum.pm
        perl -I. -T -e "use PVE::CLI::pveum; PVE::CLI::pveum->generate_bash_completions();" >$@.tmp
        mv $@.tmp $@
 
+pveum.zsh-completion: PVE/CLI/pveum.pm
+       perl -I. -T -e "use PVE::CLI::pveum; PVE::CLI::pveum->generate_zsh_completions();" >$@.tmp
+       mv $@.tmp $@
+
 .PHONY: install
-install: pveum.1 oathkeygen pveum.bash-completion
+install: pveum.1 oathkeygen pveum.bash-completion pveum.zsh-completion
        install -d ${DESTDIR}${BINDIR}
        install -d ${DESTDIR}${SBINDIR}
        install -m 0755 pveum ${DESTDIR}${SBINDIR}
@@ -46,6 +51,7 @@ install: pveum.1 oathkeygen pveum.bash-completion
        install -m 0644 pveum.1 ${DESTDIR}/${MAN1DIR}
        gzip -9 -n ${DESTDIR}/${MAN1DIR}/pveum.1
        install -m 0644 -D pveum.bash-completion ${DESTDIR}${BASHCOMPLDIR}/pveum
+       install -m 0644 -D pveum.zsh-completion ${DESTDIR}${ZSHCOMPLDIR}/_pveum
 
 .PHONY: test
 test: