compute_api_permissions: a storage has also permissions
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
Fixes a problem where a non root@pam system administrator does not
sees the 'Permissions' tab for a storage in our WebUI.

Fixes commit a2c18811d33d7e09765a7b0f09bba47bc9523822

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/AccessControl.pm

index 060e531..e48f0cb 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ my $compute_api_permission = sub {
     my $priv_re_map = {
        vms => qr/VM\.|Permissions\.Modify/,
        access => qr/(User|Group)\.|Permissions\.Modify/,
-       storage => qr/Datastore\./,
+       storage => qr/Datastore\.|Permissions\.Modify/,
        nodes => qr/Sys\.|Permissions\.Modify/,
        dc => qr/Sys\.Audit/,
     };