pve-access-control.git
7 years agobump version to 3.0-5
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-5

7 years agonew ticket code for spice
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
new ticket code for spice

7 years agoassemble_spice_ticket: do not use base32 encoding
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
assemble_spice_ticket: do not use base32 encoding

7 years agoassemble_spice_ticket
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:12:52 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
assemble_spice_ticket

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
7 years agobump version to 3.0-4
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 May 2013 09:57:13 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-4

7 years agomoved add_vm_to_pool/remove_vm_from_pool from qemu-server
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 May 2013 09:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
moved add_vm_to_pool/remove_vm_from_pool from qemu-server

Because we can also use this for openvz containers

7 years agorename VM.Copy to VM.Clone
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
rename VM.Copy to VM.Clone

7 years agobump version to 3.0-3
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
bump version to 3.0-3

7 years agoadd VM.Copy priviledge
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
add VM.Copy priviledge

And a new role called PVETemplateUser

7 years agoremove CGI.pm related code
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 10:34:41 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
remove CGI.pm related code

New pveproxy does not need that.

7 years agobump version to 3.0-1 for wheezy release
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:07:17 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
bump version to 3.0-1 for wheezy release

7 years agofix access permissions for backup files
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 09:01:04 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
fix access permissions for backup files

bump version to 1.0-26

7 years agobump RELEASE to 2.2
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
bump RELEASE to 2.2

8 years agoadd VM.Snapshot permission
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:24:19 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
add VM.Snapshot permission

8 years agountaint path
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
untaint path

8 years agocorrectly compute GUI capabilities (consider pools)
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 30 May 2012 06:47:43 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
correctly compute GUI capabilities (consider pools)

8 years agonew plugin architecture for Auth modules
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 16 May 2012 05:22:25 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
new plugin architecture for Auth modules

8 years agodo not allow user names including slash
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 08:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
do not allow user names including slash

8 years agoadd ability to fork cli workers in background
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 08:10:12 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
add ability to fork cli workers in background

8 years agoreturn set of privileges on login - can be used to adopt GUI
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:26:48 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
return set of privileges on login - can be used to adopt GUI

8 years agofix bug #151: corretly parse username inside ticket
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
fix bug #151: corretly parse username inside ticket

8 years agoallow users to change his own password
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:40:42 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
allow users to change his own password

8 years agobetter error message for useradd
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:40:52 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
better error message for useradd

8 years agoset propagate flag by default
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
set propagate flag by default

8 years agodd 'pveum passwd' method
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
dd 'pveum passwd' method

8 years agoAdd VM.Config.CDROM privilege to PVEVMUser rule
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add VM.Config.CDROM privilege to PVEVMUser rule

8 years agofix buf in userid-param permission check
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
fix buf in userid-param permission check

8 years agoallow more characters in ldap base_dn attribute
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 05:17:27 +0000 (06:17 +0100)]
allow more characters in ldap base_dn attribute

8 years agoallow more characters with realm IDs
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 07:54:40 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
allow more characters with realm IDs

8 years agouse full name for verify_user
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 06:06:58 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
use full name for verify_user

8 years agochanged 'pveum aclmod' command line arguments
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
changed 'pveum aclmod' command line arguments

We cant use multiple arguments with '-list' types. JSONSchema::get_options is unable to handle that.

8 years agofix acl group name parser
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:57:41 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
fix acl group name parser

8 years agofix bug in check_volume_access (fixes vzrestore)
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:58:37 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fix bug in check_volume_access (fixes vzrestore)

8 years agofix return value for empty ACL list
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
fix return value for empty ACL list

8 years agodo not allow to change system user passwords
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 10:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
do not allow to change system user passwords

8 years agofix syntax
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 10:15:59 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
fix syntax

8 years agomoved check_volume_access from qemu-server
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 11:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
moved check_volume_access from qemu-server

8 years agoremove buggy check_storage_perm
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 11:04:21 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
remove buggy check_storage_perm

Storage permissions are automatically inherited from pool, so this method is more or less useless.

8 years agonew privilege VM.Backup
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
new privilege VM.Backup

8 years agonew privilege Datastore.AllocateTemplate
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:05:18 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
new privilege Datastore.AllocateTemplate

8 years agoadd more privileges, improve docs
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
add more privileges, improve docs

8 years agonew helper functions
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
new helper functions

8 years agonew test option 'require_param' - code cleanup
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 06:49:07 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
new test option 'require_param'  - code cleanup

8 years agoadd special test for pool
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:23:33 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
add special test for pool

8 years agoadd Pool.Allocate priviledge
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 06:37:38 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
add Pool.Allocate priviledge

8 years agomoved Pool.pm to pve-manager package
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:44:22 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
moved Pool.pm to pve-manager package

8 years agocleanup permission checks
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:32:41 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
cleanup permission checks

Added new Real.AllocateUser priviledge

8 years agocode cleanup
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
code cleanup

8 years agofix return format
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
fix return format

8 years agocode cleanup
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:35:33 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
code cleanup

8 years agoreturn array instead of hash
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
return array instead of hash

8 years agoadd pool API
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:42:01 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
add pool API

8 years agoremove debug message
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:54:56 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
remove debug message

8 years agoonly add Permissions.Modify to SysAdmin role
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
only add Permissions.Modify to SysAdmin role

8 years agoadd description
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:31:27 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
add description

8 years agouse User.Allocate instead of User.Add/User.Delete
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:26:31 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
use User.Allocate instead of User.Add/User.Delete

8 years agoimplement helper to check if we can modify permission
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:25:16 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
implement helper to check if we can modify permission

8 years agofix NoAccess when inheritred from pool
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 05:13:59 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
fix NoAccess when inheritred from pool

8 years agoremove debug message
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 05:03:06 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
remove debug message

8 years agostart pool support, return NoAccess role, fix acl cache
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
start pool support, return NoAccess role, fix acl cache

8 years agomoved permission check code from REST.pm
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 05:40:08 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
moved permission check code from REST.pm

8 years agofix access control
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
fix access control

8 years agouse new syntax for permission checks
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:14:45 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
use new syntax for permission checks

And use better names for user priviledges.

8 years agosimplify filter_groups
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 08:58:03 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
simplify filter_groups

8 years agonew API to change password
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
new API to change password

Started to implement fine grained permission checks.

8 years agouse new decode_utf8_parameters() to decode CGI parameters
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
use new decode_utf8_parameters() to decode CGI parameters

8 years agofix bug #85: implement vnc tickets
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
fix bug #85: implement vnc tickets

Those tickets are restricted to a single resource path, and are only valid for
a short period of time (60s).

8 years agorename user_enabled to check_user_enabled
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:49:02 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
rename user_enabled to check_user_enabled

And add $noerr parameter.

8 years agoimport cfs_read_file
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 08:21:21 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
import cfs_read_file

8 years agoallow to safe attribute for root@pam
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 08:10:49 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
allow to safe attribute for root@pam

We will use the email address to forward notification (and root mails).

8 years agofix perl syntax
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:09:39 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
fix perl syntax

8 years agoadd test if user exists
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:06:16 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
add test if user exists

8 years agofix bug #85: allow root@pam to generate tickets for other users
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:42:42 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
fix bug #85: allow root@pam to generate tickets for other users

8 years agoallow user to see his own entry
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
allow user to see his own entry

8 years agoset minimal and maximal password length
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
set minimal and maximal password length

8 years agoallow to pass emtpy strings to delete settings
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:42:53 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
allow to pass emtpy strings to delete settings

8 years agoallow port 0 to use default value
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:13:41 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
allow port 0 to use default value

8 years agoadded domain attribute for AD servers
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 07:03:25 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
added domain attribute for AD servers

8 years agoallow to delete all groups
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 08:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
allow to delete all groups

8 years agoallow to filter enabled/disabled user
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 11:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
allow to filter enabled/disabled user

8 years agocleanup code to get/set result_attributes
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:06:37 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
cleanup code to get/set result_attributes

8 years agoadd a way to return file changes (diffs)
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
add a way to return file changes (diffs)

8 years agoadd new environment type 'ha'
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 09:07:12 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
add new environment type 'ha'

We use this to mark tasks started by HA manager (rgmanager agents).

8 years agouse 'mv' to make targets atomic
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 05:19:44 +0000 (06:19 +0100)]
use 'mv' to make targets atomic

To avoid empty man page bug.

8 years agoremove generated files in clean target
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
remove generated files in clean target

8 years agoupdate version to 1.0-3
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 08:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
update version to 1.0-3

8 years agoadd support for delayed parameter parsing
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 06:11:34 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
add support for delayed parameter parsing

We need that to disable file upload for normal API request (avoid DOS attacs).

8 years agoexit when child finish
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
exit when child finish

Some programs daemonize without closing stdout/stderr, but we do not want to wait until all childs closed stdout/stderr.

8 years agocreate correct man page and .pod
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:38:54 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
create correct man page and .pod

8 years agodo not close STDIN if rune in foreground
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 05:30:44 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
do not close STDIN if rune in foreground

8 years agosen TERM to all pgrp members
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 05:47:09 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
sen TERM to all pgrp members

8 years agocorrectly catch EINTR
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 05:26:43 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
correctly catch EINTR

8 years agofix nockeck parameter in active_workers
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
fix nockeck parameter in active_workers

8 years agofix bug in fork_worker
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 06:37:32 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
fix bug in fork_worker

9 years agoimplement a way to abort workers
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:14:43 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
implement a way to abort workers

9 years agoflush output file handle and send kill to whole process group
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
flush output file handle and send kill to whole process group

9 years agofix build - do not install Changelog (no longer exists)
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 08:00:28 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
fix build - do not install Changelog (no longer exists)

9 years agoremove Changelog, we now have git
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
remove Changelog, we now have git

9 years agoadd .gitignore, use better name for build dir
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:56:17 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
add .gitignore, use better name for build dir

9 years agoallow expire to be undefined
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:28:01 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
allow expire to be undefined