fix #2227: enable totp codes to be passed in cli master
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 14:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitf1956672164c3fb16e2ada7b0bbc51162b073005
tree5321cf389302ef444631098f7e4698629b6008d4
parent6d06eacaaf713bf98a4b5f190a81e27b80e5cace
fix #2227: enable totp codes to be passed in cli

this patch enables to pass totp codes during cluster join if tfa has
been enabled for root@pam (or any other user actually, but having it enabled on
root causes problems during cluster join).

u2f support is not yet implemented.

Co-developed-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Co-developed-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/LWP.pm