cleanup Net::SSLeay error handling
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:18:48 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit1d40f3c38c00225df29784ac3277f0413fab65fc
tree5aa47138a79beed7eac44a9ca23285acd1462c1c
parentadbda0b73e98c41dbb5771caa39f843b58e86116
cleanup Net::SSLeay error handling

X509_get_fingerprint does not die - it only returns undef in case of
errors (or segfaults if the $cert pointer is invalid).
PVE/APIClient/LWP.pm