add Makefile and debian package files
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:21:41 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit5a3b38c15d53233b83775e50e5b55c29de1e70ad
tree9c66f834db4c0f5d9e78c034a93fbc3827412230
parent9ae947dd3ec1960989dac2885f05c5cec76c5aeb
add Makefile and debian package files
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0644]