buildsys: also cleanup *.buildinfo files
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 11:09:44 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit9c6d72b1b764197edb7ce7eda9e571f5c2ef8c4e
tree1d8caf7356037ce03279f9898bb990f2f693b781
parent38eb3479f81eb4f4740d4d4b3e002c360cd007be
buildsys: also cleanup *.buildinfo files

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile