buildsys: also cleanup *.buildinfo files
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 11:09:44 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile

index a53f8cb..799722a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ upload: ${DEB}
 distclean: clean
 
 clean:
-       rm -rf ./build *.deb *.changes
+       rm -rf ./build *.deb *.changes *.buildinfo
        find . -name '*~' -exec rm {} ';'
 
 .PHONY: dinstall