Add start command
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:49:01 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:39:51 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit2f964a751cc71d669bc03df031a147eebc8ebe35
tree6b35271078d3738cc2f137dcda5a7e7ba6df505c
parent7acede2069649648c7b87de6db792ca3f17ac594
Add start command

I've added the logic to poll the task given by status/start until its
"stopped", this enables an usage like:

pveclient lxc create 999 && pveclient start 999 && pveclient enter 999

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/start.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/APIClient/Helpers.pm
pveclient