Add the remaining guest commands
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:15:38 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit42de9764b4136b003c7d2cb80e709adb7c4c22a4
tree4e49bf43f73bfc4e54744ea9b3afed0f304e59e3
parentb2123baa349cb0854044d6117ce612bae2d6bf10
Add the remaining guest commands

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/GuestStatus.pm
pveclient