Remove timeout from the stop command (lxc doesn't support it)
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:50:13 +0000 (06:50 +0200)
commit4e14c0d17b0512ba8351cbe77115dd31dd5b17cf
tree7375a97f73458d49063bdce8a8f8ede0977446d8
parent2b267ba22efefb08ac15feac1107b920f6186f50
Remove timeout from the stop command (lxc doesn't support it)
PVE/APIClient/Commands/GuestStatus.pm