fix parameter name inside description, minor cleanups
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:43:46 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:44:07 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commit4fbacba6deb6f06b5b6dde2524583ae62ca1d6c3
treee2f41d548ad47263a6d8372933cd28252d8bd1ed
parent51da150240a816d869ce47646eda2a5a6ccb569a
fix parameter name inside description, minor cleanups
pveclient