PVE::APIClient::Helpers::extract_even_elements - new helper
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 08:05:45 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit5101e472b1588759d791f999bad0f4b8a284d736
tree2b2c2196234476e27d99ffb9f16c1b7e0323d9ed
parentc2bcfdb264f39e38f6e8ab4203b66eef0b95ab74
PVE::APIClient::Helpers::extract_even_elements - new helper
PVE/APIClient/Commands/list.pm
PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm
PVE/APIClient/Config.pm
PVE/APIClient/Helpers.pm
pveclient