Helpers.pm: remove unknown format definitions
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:06:41 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:16:11 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit51da150240a816d869ce47646eda2a5a6ccb569a
treee2a77dfcd2ff03f570b01c5bae0cab04423d5f85
parent2767c2b92faad106cc412c16741ed5b5ca00b61f
Helpers.pm: remove unknown format definitions

We do those checks at the server side anyways ...
PVE/APIClient/Helpers.pm