Add a simple implementation of list
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 04:39:35 +0000 (06:39 +0200)
commit5b0908432b9e8218a9354d0f91b88f3288dea450
tree78006583893847b16ee8819c8bd2673a53957a46
parent83a7ab4c1080c407fe9c225c96d30e3456c94c2f
Add a simple implementation of list

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/help.pm
PVE/APIClient/Commands/list.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm
pveclient