Fix the WebSocket client to work with none PVE servers.
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 04:09:26 +0000 (06:09 +0200)
commit6bb43016652af4ab78d34420ff0c8a5c5b0c9758
tree60fb9b5c91d86579030d1592f0db631dfa61d3f0
parentaa5833d6e7953bf75a48c242fdce43059ed168ea
Fix the WebSocket client to work with none PVE servers.

For debugging I tested the WebSocket client with my Protocol::WebSocket
server (i have hexdumps in it), this patch is required to make it work
with it. I'm pretty sure we need it for Proxies too.
PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm