Use get_standard_option for vmid in enter
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:55:03 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:26:01 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commit7acede2069649648c7b87de6db792ca3f17ac594
tree348b3910fd8d1b4b7ce67f32d610fab4488110b8
parent7e1ea9f29034aba2e765e40514a9971c1add21c8
Use get_standard_option for vmid in enter

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm