Add "lxc enter" from "pventer" without its deps.
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:03:42 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 04:09:30 +0000 (06:09 +0200)
commit95b87dd39f8db34c6aa377680a533fc6a0456b19
treee218cdb0c026c0c6f9aa20c7a90b480c6386beb4
parent6bb43016652af4ab78d34420ff0c8a5c5b0c9758
Add "lxc enter" from "pventer" without its deps.

This patch adds the functionality of "pventer" to "pveclient" without
its external dependecies, we solved them with our internal tools.

I tried to use IO::Select->select() but failed hard with it, so i
switched back to $select->can_(read|write).

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm