websocket: set max_payload_size to 128*1024
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 04:44:21 +0000 (06:44 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit962d470acb9e1e0c3e694b67258fffd4b777821c
treecfa0a8258f68063e54734d26fc5c10947db59243
parente9d848651dd50d169a532d4428f47b0754e5ac9d
websocket: set max_payload_size to 128*1024

Because our server sends larger frames up to 128KB.
PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm