implement config file locking
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:26:28 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:28:05 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitb40074253447b60e2afad198872315e448da18f1
tree60282ef0eb558b72c1bfcf315c74f0e31eadc310
parent05d328ef652f3895af2cab77903c578184244992
implement config file locking
PVE/APIClient/Commands/config.pm
PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm
PVE/APIClient/Config.pm