update files from pve-common
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:19:53 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commitc2bcfdb264f39e38f6e8ab4203b66eef0b95ab74
tree921c00d766ffc21d752839a4beb0ee222eb2ddf2
parentc27b93a5e3ff6e03b68f7b1f53c85f5b03a0e3f3
update files from pve-common
Makefile
PVE/APIClient/CLIFormatter.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/APIClient/CLIHandler.pm
PVE/APIClient/JSONSchema.pm
PVE/APIClient/RESTHandler.pm