Remove timeout from the stop command (lxc doesn't support it)
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:50:13 +0000 (06:50 +0200)
PVE/APIClient/Commands/GuestStatus.pm

index 03e2e4a..ff7764e 100644 (file)
@@ -61,12 +61,6 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
        properties => {
            remote => get_standard_option('pveclient-remote-name'),
            vmid => get_standard_option('pve-vmid'),
-           timeout => {
-               description => "Timeout in seconds",
-               type => 'integer',
-               minimum => 1,
-               optional => 1,
-           },
        },
     },
     returns => { type => 'null'},