Use get_standard_option for vmid in enter
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:55:03 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:26:01 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm

index 66ad704..4e76f70 100644 (file)
@@ -168,10 +168,7 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
        additionalProperties => 0,
        properties => {
            remote => get_standard_option('pveclient-remote-name'),
-           vmid => {
-               description => "The container ID",
-               type => 'string',
-           },
+           vmid => get_standard_option('pve-vmid')
        },
     },
     returns => { type => 'null'},